Menu

Search

  |   Business

Menu

  |   Business

Search

Resolute Energy Corporation to announce results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2017, will hold an investor conference call on Tuesday, March 13 at 10:00 am EDT

DENVER, March 08, 2018 -- Resolute Energy Corporation (NYSE:REN) announced today that it will issue a press release covering operating and financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2017, after the market close on Monday, March 12, 2018. An investor conference call to review the fourth quarter and full year results will be held on Tuesday, March 13, 2018, at 10:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time.

Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
 
Time: 10:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CDT / 8:00 AM MDT / 7:00 AM PDT
 
Call: (866) 548-4713 (US), (323) 794-2093 (International)
 
Replay: Available through Monday, March 19, 2018, at (844) 512-2921 (US) or (412) 317-6671 (International), Passcode 8258890.

About Resolute Energy Corporation

Resolute is an independent oil and gas company focused on the acquisition and development of unconventional oil and gas properties in the Delaware Basin portion of the Permian Basin of west Texas. For more information, visit www.resoluteenergy.com. The Company routinely posts important information about the Company under the Investor Relations section of its website. The Company's common stock is traded on the NYSE under the ticker symbol "REN."

Contact:

HB Juengling
Vice President - Investor Relations 
Resolute Energy Corporation
303-534-4600
[email protected]

 

Primary Logo

  • ET PRO
  • Market Data

Market-moving news and views, 24 hours a day >

2018-08-20 07:04:43
0m
2018-08-20 07:00:56
0m
2018-08-20 07:00:48
0m
2018-08-20 07:00:32
0m

August 20 06:00 UTC Released

DEProducer Prices YY

Actual

3 %

Forecast

3 %

Previous

3 %

August 20 06:00 UTC Released

DEProducer Prices MM

Actual

0.2 %

Forecast

0.2 %

Previous

0.3 %

January 31 00:00 UTC 289869289869m

ARAnnual Primary Balance*

Actual

Forecast

2016 bln ARS

Previous

Bln AR bln ARS

January 31 00:00 UTC 289869289869m

ARAnnual Primary Balance*

Actual

Forecast

2016 bln ARS

Previous

Bln AR bln ARS

January 22 19:00 UTC 301689301689m

ARTrade Balance

Actual

Forecast

Previous

-1541 %

January 31 00:00 UTC 289869289869m

ARAnnual Primary Balance*

Actual

Forecast

2016 bln ARS

Previous

Bln AR bln ARS

January 22 19:00 UTC 301689301689m

ARTrade Balance

Actual

Forecast

Previous

-1541 %

January 31 00:00 UTC 289869289869m

ARAnnual Primary Balance*

Actual

Forecast

2016 bln ARS

Previous

Bln AR bln ARS

January 31 00:00 UTC 289869289869m

ARAnnual Primary Balance*

Actual

Forecast

2016 bln ARS

Previous

Bln AR bln ARS

January 31 00:00 UTC 289869289869m

ARAnnual Primary Balance*

Actual

Forecast

2016 bln ARS

Previous

Bln AR bln ARS

Close

Welcome to EconoTimes

Sign up for daily updates for the most important
stories unfolding in the global economy.